Posted by: odzer | September 5, 2008

Good-Bye!

Change is good! I have really enjoyed writing this blog and I will continue to do so, but not here anymore. Odzer’s blog is moving to its very own URL. www.odzer.comWith my own URL the possibilities now widen and I will be able to do much more than what I could have done here.

All your comments, all the previous posts are intact of course and you can view them at the new URL. You are all welcome to the new blog so that you can continue posting comments as you usually did. This blog will be removed after I feel a proper transition has been made but it will not be updated. As a matter of fact starting with this very post you will not be able to leave any comments. Just come over to the new blog and leave them there. Hey all it takes is a click.

Categories

