Posted by: odzer | June 10, 2008

Sony PSP

Some days ago I have purchased a Sony PSP. It was a rather impulsive buy and I was torn between buying a Playstation and a Play station portable. Although playstation games are cheaper, as a mobile device I can use the PSP more effectively. I am amazed by the computing power of the PSP as well as its versatility. Although what I do not like so much about the device is that it does not come with either a dock or a tripod and you have to hold it while watching a movie. Another thing that I do not like so much about it is the lack of POP email though I can compensate that by using mail2web.com or the webmail of my company. Overall I am happy with the purchase and I am enjoying it immensely. 

Leave a Reply

Categories

