Posted by: odzer | May 21, 2008

Green Tea Cup Cakes

Maccha Green Cup Cakes

Yesterday I made about a dozen green tea cup cakes. I used Maccha or Japanese green tea. I like making cup cakes mainly because I find them more convenient. These came out pretty nice. I plan to do some different kinds in the future. The weather has been very nice here lately and I finally feel like baking something again. I would have liked them to be a bit more brown but I like the beautiful green colour.

Leave a Reply

Categories

